Club Officers

The 2022 Election Slate of Club Officers for the Starved Rock Radio Club were nominated at the November 2021 regular meeting, and all were unopposed, so the following were declared elected to serve for year 2022.

2022 Club Officers

President:   Kurt KB9RKU,  Mendota  IL

Vice President:   Cecil KB9LNK,  LaSalle  IL

Secretary:   Tom K9ML, Tiskilwa  IL

Treasurer:  Kurt KB9RKU,  Mendota  IL

Board of Directors:

       John AA9VT,   Lacon  IL

       Dwight  K9QJ,  Varna  IL

     Tom W9TLV,  Streator  IL


       Hamfest Chair:   Cecil KB9LNK,  LaSalle IL

        Static Editor:   TBA